Asian Variations
News and reviews surrounding the Chinese Chill free remix album

It’s out now!

Had a bit of a shock yesterday when I read this blogpost by my friend Mark Forman… and so the album was released. The shocker was that I was only half done with the navigation at http://asianvariations.com – I was sick at home yesterday with a summer cold and used most of the day getting the site up the point where all of the artist links were working. Pardon any instances of fuzzy logic – I blame it on the medication.

I’m very grateful for Mark’s help, of course, though I had thought I had at least another two weeks to finish the site ;^) At this stage, I still need to add the “listen” and “contact” pages. The Chinese option will be an ongoing update. Simply too much information for a single person to do the translation in one go; there’s no budget right now to have it done professionally.

The album has now also been added to archive.org – though for me at least, asianvariations.com offers much faster download times.

No Responses to “It’s out now!”

Leave a Reply

